Reviews

Based on 60 reviews.
Kristina Connolly
2022-04-14
Great service with a very reasonable rate! Booked it online for the private transportation of my elderly parents from their house in Kaunas to Vilnius airport. Driver called my mom 15 min prior to pick up (I made this request while booking), car (Mercedes) was clean, pleasant driver helped them with the suitcases and delivered them to the airport with plenty of time to spare. Other companies quoted a lot higher rate(this was only €70), so we’ll definitely use VNO Transfer in the future.
Nigel Dunkley
2022-03-26
What an excellent service by VNO Transfer! Yesterday (Friday 25 March) I needed to get from Kaunas to Vilnius Airport with a huge and heavy piece of official luggage. My booking was confirmed on line immediately and the driver turned up at my hotel in enough time to text me to my room to tell me he was waiting and ready. He was charming anf friendly, spoke excellent English and treated me like a VIP. He had just the right touch of friendly discussion and helpful information and also knew when to be quiet when I slept (after a long and tiring programme). He drove perfectly and safely and was again very helpful on arrival. The taxi was fresh and clean and a high standard big Mercedes. All in all 100% performance all round - my grateful thanks to the driver please! Oh and the price was excellent too!
Mantas Tvar
2021-12-12
Great service overall, met mee outside, transfer was fast and safe, clean car, polite driver. Thanks.
Даша Бикмансурова
2021-08-09
Нашла сайт через интернет, списались в телеграмме и вот уже я еду от границы России-Литвы в Вильнюс. С тех пор уже 3 раза пользовалась этим трансфером, всегда все во время, спокойно и без напряжения. Даже когда супер срочно надо было встретить сестру на границе через 4.5 часа помогли решить проблему. Рекомендую!
Matthew Craven
2021-08-02
Great experience. I booked the taxi deliberately late just to be safe in case of delays, and the driver predicted this and showed up early saving me a wait in the airport.
Bolette Holmberg Anisimov
2021-08-02
Fin, præcis og prisvenlig service.
Ander Mi
2021-02-19
Хотел давно написать отзыв, но все руки не доходят, но вот настало время... Хочу от всего сердца поблагодарить эту компанию, за их профессионализм и качество предоставляемых услуг. 29.12.2020 помогли мне наконец встретиться с моей семьей, с моей любимой дочуркой. Встретили в аэропорту, помогли с чемоданами, и безопасно доставили до границы с Латвией. На тот момент многих посмотрел в интернете кто бы помог с трансфером, но не мог быть уверен в надежности, а тут как то был уверен в порядочности на все 100% Еще раз спасибо вам большое!
Denis K.
2021-01-07
Quite friendly and polite driver Comfortable Mercedes E class in good order my 3 hours of trip passed like 20 min. Thanks a lot for Miroslav for a such pleasure trip.
Jose antonio cerecer
2020-09-28
Everything from this service went pretty well, he arrived in time to the time we agreed in, pretty professional as well and clean. I would totally use this service again.