Reviews

Based on 58 reviews.
Mantas Tvar
2021-12-12
Great service overall, met mee outside, transfer was fast and safe, clean car, polite driver. Thanks.
Даша Бикмансурова
2021-08-09
Нашла сайт через интернет, списались в телеграмме и вот уже я еду от границы России-Литвы в Вильнюс. С тех пор уже 3 раза пользовалась этим трансфером, всегда все во время, спокойно и без напряжения. Даже когда супер срочно надо было встретить сестру на границе через 4.5 часа помогли решить проблему. Рекомендую!
Matthew Craven
2021-08-02
Great experience. I booked the taxi deliberately late just to be safe in case of delays, and the driver predicted this and showed up early saving me a wait in the airport.
Bolette Holmberg Anisimov
2021-08-02
Fin, præcis og prisvenlig service.
Ander Mi
2021-02-19
Хотел давно написать отзыв, но все руки не доходят, но вот настало время... Хочу от всего сердца поблагодарить эту компанию, за их профессионализм и качество предоставляемых услуг. 29.12.2020 помогли мне наконец встретиться с моей семьей, с моей любимой дочуркой. Встретили в аэропорту, помогли с чемоданами, и безопасно доставили до границы с Латвией. На тот момент многих посмотрел в интернете кто бы помог с трансфером, но не мог быть уверен в надежности, а тут как то был уверен в порядочности на все 100% Еще раз спасибо вам большое!
Denis Kozuscenko
2021-01-07
Quite friendly and polite driver Comfortable Mercedes E class in good order my 3 hours of trip passed like 20 min. Thanks a lot for Miroslav for a such pleasure trip.
Jose antonio cerecer
2020-09-28
Everything from this service went pretty well, he arrived in time to the time we agreed in, pretty professional as well and clean. I would totally use this service again.
Maria Morettin
2020-02-27
Fantastic service! I booked a Airport pick up to an Air BNB, we arrived early and I let my driver (Andrew) know that we need to store our bags at a Luggage storage in Old Town, he went above and beyond and found us a place steps away from the place we were staying and a nominal charge. We really appreciated it.